Race Photos – Greenlake Gobble and Seattle Half

I was a little disappointed that there was only race photo of me from the Seattle Half. I was hoping there would be an epic photo that captured my misery, but no such luck.

Here’s my one photo from the Seattle Half:

hahah I like the expression on Chistina's face!!

Now, photos from Greenlake Gobble.


That dude is right on my butt!

Happy Thursday!! I’m going to hit the treadmill tonight for the first time since the half marathon. I went to yoga last night and my legs are recovering quite well. 🙂

6 thoughts on “Race Photos – Greenlake Gobble and Seattle Half

  1. That guy behind you is like 4times bigger than you!! If he’d tripped, you’d have been toast!! However the cool thing is you were there running the race and looking good!!!

  2. You really look like a Runner! What a metamorphosis you are living. And yes, it really does look like you were running in the Land of Giants. Keep running faster and faster, farther and farther–and leave all the monsters behind.

    • Thanks, Dad. I haven’t been running very far or even very often, but I’m just now starting to feel like a real runner. Feels good. 🙂

      John- You know the deal. If you run a half marathon with me, we can get WSU football season tickets. The ball is in YOUR court.

Leave a Reply

